Nevada statutes require all payments to the State of Nevada in excess of $10,000 be made electronically using the Automated Clearing House (ACH) or wire transfer. The Division of Insurance can accept either electronic or standard checking forms for payments less than $10,000. Division Bulletin #16-006 details those standards.
When submitting an electronic payment the Division strongly suggests a communication using the Incoming Funds Deposit Notification form and faxing or emailing it at the time of payment. This will facilitate the timely and appropriate posting to the proper account.