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THIS ENDORSEMENT CHANGES THE POLICY. PLEASE READ IT CAREFULLY.
AMENDMENT OF POLICY PROVISIONS - NEVADA

Definitions

A. The Definitions section is amended as
follows:
1. The definition of you and your is deleted

and replaced by the following:

A. Throughout the policy, you and your
refer to:

1. The "named insured" shown on
the Declarations Page; and

2. That named insured's spouse or
domestic partner recognized
under Nevada law if that spouse
or domestic partner is a resident
of the same household of the
named insured during the policy
period; and

If the spouse or domestic partner
ceases to be a resident of the same
household during the policy period,
coverage for that spouse or domestic
partner will continue until the earlier
of:

1. The end of 90 days following
the spouse's or domestic
partner's change of residency;

2. The effective date of another
policy listing the spouse or
domestic partner as a named
insured;

3. The end of the policy period; or
4. Cancellation of this policy.
In addition, you and your refer to:

1. Two or more individuals, other
than husband or wife, residing in
the same household;

2. A party who has entered into
domestic partnership with the
named insured recognized
under Nevada law; or

3. Two_ or more non-resident
relatives;

who jointly own a your covered auto.

The definition of family member is
replaced with the following:

Family member means a person related
to you by blood, marriage, adoption or
domestic partnership recognized under
Nevada law and who is a resident of your
household. This includes a ward or foster
child.

The following definition is added:
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Iv.

Non-resident relatives means two or
more persons related by blood, marriage
or adoption who reside in separate
households. This includes a ward or
foster child.

Part A - Liability Coverage
The following exclusion is added to Part A:

We do not provide Liability Coverage for the
ownership, maintenance or use of any vehicle,
other than your covered auto by any:

1. Non-resident relative; or
2. Family member of a Non-resident relative.

Part C - Uninsured/Underinsured Motorists
Coverage

The following is added to the definition of
uninsured motor vehicle.

5. Thatis used by a short-term lessee if:

a. The short term lessor has satisfied the
financial responsibility law of the state in
which your covered auto is principally
garaged; and

b. The short-term lessee is not insured or
otherwise covered by a bodily injury
liability policy or bond that meets the
requirements of NRS485.185.

Part D - Coverage for Damage to Your Auto is
amended as follows:

A. The Transportation Expense Coverage and
Increased Transportation Expense
Coverage Provisions are replaced by the
following:

1.  We will repay you, without application of a
deductible up to the greater of:

a. $30 each day up to a maximum of
$900; or

b. Any higher limit of liability purchased
by you as Increased Transportation
Expense Coverage shown on your
Declarations Page for:

(1) Temporary transportation
expenses incurred by you in the
event of a loss to your covered
auto. We will pay for such
expenses if the loss is caused
by:

(@) A Comprehensive loss
only if the Declarations
Page indicates that
Comprehensive Coverage
is provided for that auto.
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(b) Collision only if the
Declarations Page
indicates that Collision
Coverage is provided for
that auto.

(1) Expenses for which you
become legally responsible in
the event of loss to a
non-owned auto. We will pay
for such expenses if the 10ss is
caused by:

(a) A Comprehensive 10ss
only if the Declarations
Page indicates that
Comprehensive Coverage
is provided for your
covered auto.

(b) Collision only if the
Declarations Page
indicates that Collision
Coverage is provided for
any your covered auto.

However, the most we will pay for any expense
for loss of use is $30 per day.

2. Ifthe loss is caused by:

a. A total theft of your covered auto or
a non-owned auto, we will pay only
expenses incurred during the period:

(1) Beginning 48 hours after you
report the theft to us; and

(2) Ending the earliest of:

(a) When your covered auto or
non-owned auto has been
recovered and returned to
you or its owner;

(b) When your covered auto or
non-owned auto has been
recovered and repaired;

(c) When your covered auto or
non-owned auto has been
replaced; or

(d) 72 hours after we make an
offer to pay the applicable
limit of liability under this
Part D if your covered auto
or non-owned auto is
deemed by us to be a total
loss or unrecoverable.

b. Other than theft of your covered
auto or a non-owned auto, we will
pay only expenses beginning when
the auto is withdrawn from use for
more than 24 hours.

3. Our payment will be limited to the period
of time reasonably required to repair or
replace your covered auto.

4. In order to receive reimbursement for
your transportation expenses, you must
provide us with written proof of your
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transportation expenses and loss of use
damages.

5. If transportation costs are payable under
both Transportation Expense Coverage
and Increased Transportation Expense
Coverage, we will pay only under one
coverage in which you collect the most.

Extended Transportation Expense
Coverage, is added to Part D - Coverage for
Damage to Your Auto.

Extended Transportation
Coverage

1. We will pay temporary transportation
expenses incurred by you in the event
that a boat you own or any non-owned
boat used by you for private pleasure
purposes, provided the use is with the
permission of the owner, becomes
disabled, or due to severe weather
conditions, leaves you stranded from the
original point of embarkation.

We will pay, up to the limits specified in
the policy or increased limits if a specific
premium charge is indicated on the
Declarations Page, transportation
expenses incurred by you when it is
necessary for you to return to:

a. The original point of embarkation; or
b. The point of destination;
whichever is less.

2. We will pay temporary transportation
expenses incurred by you in the event
that a personal aircraft that you own, rent
or lease for private pleasure purposes
malfunctions, leaving you stranded from
your home.

We will pay up to $900 per occurrence for
transportation expenses incurred by you
when it is necessary for you to return to
your home.

Expense

V. General Provisions

A.

Section A. of Changes under this Part is
replaced by the following:

This policy, including your Declarations Page,
any amendments thereto and any
endorsements, contain all the agreements
between you and us. Its terms may not be
changed or waived except by endorsement
issued by us.

Under General Provisions the Termination
section provision C. Automatic Termination
is deleted and replaced with the following:

C. Automatic Termination

1. If you obtain other insurance on your
covered auto, any similar insurance
provided by this policy will terminate
as that auto on the effective date of
the other insurance.
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If a person other than you or a
family member becomes the owner
of the auto, coverage for that auto
will automatically terminate at the
time possession is conveyed to the
new Owner.

C. ltem A.1. of the TRANSFER OF YOUR
INTEREST IN THIS POLICY is deleted and
replaced by the following:
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The surviving spouse or domestic partner
recognized by Nevada law if a resident in
the same household at the time of death.
Coverage applies to that spouse or
domestic partner as if shown as named
insured on your Declarations Page; and
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