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This endorsement changes the policy.  Please read it carefully. 

 
AMENDATORY ENDORSEMENT  

 
PERSONAL AUTO 

 
The policy is amended only as described below.  All other terms, conditions, and exclusions remain 
unchanged. 
 
PART I – LIABILITY TO OTHERS 
 
EXCLUSIONS – READ THE FOLLOWING EXCLUSIONS CAREFULLY. IF AN EXCLUSION APPLIES, COVERAGE 
WILL NOT BE AFFORDED UNDER THIS PART I. 
 
EXCLUSION 18. is deleted and replaced with the following: 
 
18.  bodily injury or property damage resulting from the ownership, maintenance, or use of any vehicle or trailer, other 

than covered vehicle, in the course of any business other than farming or ranching. This exclusion applies only after 
the limits of liability required by the Nevada Financial Responsibility Law have been satisfied. The applicable minimum 
bodily injury limit is $25,000 for each person and $50,000 for each accident. The applicable minimum property 
damage limit is $20,000 for each accident; 

 
PART III – UNINSURED AND UNDERINSURED MOTORIST COVERAGE 
 
EXCLUSIONS – READ THE FOLLOWING EXCLUSIONS CAREFULLY. IF AN EXCLUSION APPLIES, COVERAGE 
WILL NOT BE AFFORDED UNDER THIS PART III. 
 
EXCLUSIONS 1., 3. and 5. are deleted and replaced with the following: 
 
1. while occupying or being struck by a motor vehicle owned by you or a relative for which insurance is not afforded 

under this Part III. This exclusion applies only after the limits of liability required by the Nevada Financial 
Responsibility Law have been satisfied. The applicable minimum bodily injury limit is $25,000 for each person and 
$50,000 for each accident; 

 
3. while occupying a covered vehicle, trailer or non-owned vehicle when used for commercial use. However, this 

exclusion does not apply to: 
a. shared expense ride-share arrangements; or 
b. use of a vehicle by an insured person in the course of the insured person’s volunteer work for a tax-exempt 

organization.  
This exclusion applies only after the limits of liability required by the Nevada Financial Responsibility Law have been 
satisfied. The applicable minimum bodily injury limit is $25,000 for each person and $50,000 for each accident; 
 

5. resulting from the ownership, maintenance, or use of any vehicle or trailer, other than a covered vehicle, in the 
course of any business other than farming or ranching. This exclusion applies only after the limits of liability required by 
the Nevada Financial Responsibility Law have been satisfied. The applicable minimum bodily injury limit is $25,000 for 
each person and $50,000 for each accident.  

 
 


