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Date:       



Name of Applicant:      



NV ID (PAYOR ID):       
FEIN:       



Email Address:      
The following checklist pertains to a MOTOR CLUB who wishes to continue to operate in the State of Nevada.  

1.  Every motor club shall file with the Commissioner on or before March 1st of each year a report which summarizes its activities for the preceding calendar year. The report must be verified by at least two officers of the motor club. The report must include:


a. a financial statement for the motor club, including its balance sheet and receipts and disbursements for the
preceding calendar year;



b.  any material changes in the information given in the previous report;



c.  the number of members enrolled in the year; and



d.  the costs of all services provided for that year

2. 
File on or before June 1 of each year a financial statement of the motor club certified by an independent public accountant


3.  A motor club is not exempt from the provisions of NRS 679B.700






4.  Application fees (see NRS 680C.110 Fees)
a) Annual Renewal 







$500


b) Annual Statement Filing Fee




$25





c) Fund for Insurance Admin & Enforcement

$1,300    
NRS 696A.185   Annual filing requirements to continue doing business in Nevada. 
Submit the above required documents via the Financial Filings Portal on our website http://doi.nv.gov/Insurers/
Invoices will be emailed in January and due March 1st. You can also download a copy of your invoice by going to our website and using the Company Invoice Service once the invoices have been generated.
Please refer any renewal fee questions or portal questions to Alicia Barchus at abarchus@doi.nv.gov 

All other questions may be emailed to Kathy Lamb at klamb@doi.nv.gov
Send payment to the Nevada Division of Insurance via ACH or Check*
Nevada Division of Insurance

1818 East College Parkway

STE 103 Carson City NV, 89706
· ACH - MUST submit ACH Deposit Form at time of payment

· Check - Submit remittance advice with your check if paying an invoice; otherwise note “Renewal Fees” on the check. You must include on your check the Invoice ID# and the NAIC and/or License number.
*The Nevada Division of Insurance is required by Nevada State Law (NRS 353.1467) to receive all payments for amounts greater than $10,000 by electronic transfer of money. Payments under $10,000 can be made by means of paper check or electronic transfer of money.
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