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Date:                Name of Applicant:                NV ID:                  

FEIN:                Email Address:      
The following checklist pertains to a Foreign RISK RETENTION GROUP who wishes to continue to operate in Nevada.  
1.  A written notice of intention to continue doing business in Nevada.




2.  A copy of the Jurat Page signed by the principal officers - if a hard copy of the annual statement is filed with the state of domicile and electronically submitted to the NAIC
3. A financial statement (certified by an independent public accountant) that contains a statement of opinion on its reserves for loss and expenses of loss adjustment made by a member of the American Academy of Actuaries or another qualified specialist in reserves for loss is required - if the RRG has not filed with the state of domicile and electronically submitted to the NAIC
4. A copy of the most recent examination, certified by the Commissioner or other public officer conducting the examination - if it has not been made public/available by the state of domicile Commissioner

5.  An address update via the Company Address Change Service on our website. 

6.  Application fees as follows:



a) Annual Renewal



$250




b) Fund for Insurance Admin & Enforcement
$250    



c) Annual Statement Filing Fee


$25


Pursuant to NRS 695E.160, 695E.210 and 695E.220, a foreign risk retention group shall file these items annually, postmarked on or before March 1st. 
File the above documents (if necessary) through the Financial Filings Portal on our website.

Renewal Invoices will be emailed out in January. You can also download a copy of your invoice by using the Company Invoice Service once the invoices are generated.
Please refer any renewal fee questions or portal questions to Alicia Barchus at abarchus@doi.nv.gov 
All other questions can be emailed to Kathy Lamb at klamb@doi.nv.gov

Send payment to the Nevada Division of Insurance via ACH or Check*
· ACH - MUST submit ACH Deposit Form at time of payment

· Check - Submit remittance advice with your check if paying an invoice; otherwise note “RRG Renewal Fees” on the check. You must include the invoice number and NAIC and/or License number on the check.
*The Nevada Division of Insurance is required by Nevada State Law (NRS 353.1467) to receive all payments for amounts greater than $10,000 by electronic transfer of money. Payments under $10,000 can be made by means of paper check or electronic transfer of money.
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