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Date:       
Name of Applicant:      
NV ID:       
FEIN:       
Email Address:      
The following checklist pertains to a RISK PURCHASING GROUP who wishes to continue to operate in Nevada.  

1. A letter or notice of anticipated operations in Nevada.

2. A update of contact information via the Company Address Change Service on our website.

3. Application fees (see NRS 680C.110 Fees)
a. Annual Renewal


 $100
b.  Fund for Admin & Enforcement

 $250
Pursuant to NRS 695E.120 – 135, NRS 680B.010.36 – 37 and 680C.100 – 110, a risk purchasing group shall renew its license and file the items above annually, postmarked on or before March 1st.  
Renewal Invoices will be emailed in January and due March 1st. You can also download a copy of your invoice by going to our website and using the Company Invoice Service once the invoices have been generated.
Please refer any renewal fee questions or portal questions to Alicia Barchus at abarchus@doi.nv.gov 

All other questions may be emailed to Kathy Lamb at klamb@doi.nv.gov
Send payment to the Nevada Division of Insurance via ACH or Check*

Nevada Division of Insurance

1818 East College Parkway

STE 103 Carson City NV, 89706
· ACH - MUST submit ACH Deposit Form at time of payment

· Check - Submit remittance advice with your check if paying an invoice; otherwise note “Renewal Fees” on the check. You must include on your check the Invoice ID# and the NAIC and/or License number.
*The Nevada Division of Insurance is required by Nevada State Law (NRS 353.1467) to receive all payments for amounts greater than $10,000 by electronic transfer of money. Payments under $10,000 can be made by means of paper check or electronic transfer of money.
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