Annual Renewal Checklist:

!
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Department of Business and Industry

Nevada Division of Insurance

The following checklist pertains to a RISK PURCHASING GROUP who wishes to continue to operate in Nevada.

1. A letter or notice of anticipated operations in Nevada.
2. An update of contact information via the Company Address Change Service on our website.
3. Application fees

a. Annual Renewal (NRS 680B.010.31(b)) $100

b. Fund for Admin & Enforcement (NRS 680C.110.4(dd)(2)) $250

Pursuant to NRS 695E.120 — 135, NRS 680B.010.36 — 37 and 680C.100 — 110, a risk purchasing group shall renew
its license and file the items above. These items will be due on the Anniversary of Registration.
Required Filings must be submitted through the Financial Filings Submission Portal on our website.

Renewal questions may be e-mailed to the Annual Renewal Desk at renewals@doi.nv.gov

Send payment to the Nevada Division of Insurance (address listed in header) via ACH or Check*

o ACH - MUST submit ACH Deposit Form to the accounting section via e-mail at ifn@doi.nv.gov . Although it is
not required to make a payment under 510,000.00 via ACH or Wire Transfer, the Division encourages and
recommends this payment method to streamline your renewal process.

o Check - You must include on your check the Invoice ID# and the NAIC and/or License Number

*The Nevada Division of Insurance is required by Nevada State Law (NRS 353.1467) to receive all payments for
amounts greater than $10,000 by electronic transfer of money. Payments under $10,000 can be made by means of paper
check or electronic transfer of money.
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