Department of Business and Industry

Nevada Division of Insurance

1818 E. College Pkwy, Suite 103, Carson City, Nevada 89706 Phone: (775) 687-0700 Fax: (775) 687-0797 Web: doi.nv.gov

BUSINESS ENTITY

RESIDENT AND NONRESIDENT INSURANCE LICENSE
ADDITIONAL LOCATION FILING FORM

Filing Fee of $10.00 required

Fees are payable by check or money order to the Nevada Division of Insurance, and are nonrefundable.

Division Use Only: Fees: Check #: Application ID#: ORG ID #
Approved by: Date: License No:
@ Business Entity Name and Nevada License number. @ Incorporation/Formation Date @ FEIN
(month) __ (day) __ (year) -
@ DBA (Provide Nevada County Clerk Filing if required by county) @ State of Domicile @ Country of Domicile
(p If applicable, NASD Firm Central Registration Depository (CRD) Is the business entity affiliated with a financial institution/bank?
umber Yes [ ] No []
(9) Additional Location Business Address @ City (@) state |(1)Zip or Foreign
Country
@ Phone Number Fax Number @ Business Web Site Address Business E-Mail Address
«C ) - «C ) -
(@ Mailing Address P.O. Box City €0) State [@DZip or Foreign
Country

Designated/Responsible Licensed Producer

(22) Identify at least one Designated/Responsible Licensed Producer for the above additional location: If the person listed below has not already been affiliated
to the business entity, the person must also complete a license application/affiliation form and pay the applicable fees.

Name SSN - -
Name SSN - -
Name SSN - -
Name SSN - -

Individual associations and terminations may be submitted online through Sircon’s Compliance Express at www.sircon.com/nevada.
The modification/affiliation fee is $60 plus any online processing fees.
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